Club Touareg Forum banner
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
39 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi
Heeeeeelp.

I have a screaming problem and maybe someone have had the same problem and know the fix. If someone also has some wear information for the transfer case then I would be happy. Can’t find a manual anywhere. I have no experience with a transfer case, chain or any problems it can give.
Attached is a small video link about the problem. The video is not finished yet so bear with me and the lack of speak.