Club Touareg Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Banned
7,167 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Spontaneous move of mine, hence why I literally just snapped the pics with everything still installed in my Touareg as I post this. Nothing has been removed as of yet...

Selling my OEM VW Navigation HU (RNS2 DVD), for mid 2005, to 2007 USA/Canadian T1 Touaregs. Excellent upgrade for 2004 to early 2005 Touaregs with the OEM CD RNS2 Navigation, but will require rewiring of the digital output amplifier. All other 2004-to mid 2005 Touareg's with standard OEM HU, should be basically a straight forward installation, although I'm not too sure about any Vag-Com recoding. I'm no expert, so please research the forum before committing.

Also included is the compulsory Navigation DVD to make it all work, and it will be Version 5B as illustrated in the two pictures.

Also selling my Neo Prolink PODVW812V1 interface for iPod and iPhone, which essentially also uses a DICE DCR-50 Cradle DICE Electronics LLC - DRIVE | LIVE | ACCESSORIZE - G2 Cradle - Specifications . I use it to play my music using the iPhone 4, and also to charge the iPhone battery. That said, 3 more cradles will be included to allow fitment for iPod classic 80GB, etc.. iPhone 3GS, or any other iPod/IiPhone model. The owners manual will be provided for the Neo Prolink unit.

Last but not least, throwing in the removal keys(not illustrated) for the HU.

Everything is in 100% perfect running order.
There are no scratches on the screen, but the lower right hand button normally used for the acceptance screen on the Navigation system(that one would normally VAG COM off), has been touched up with a Sharpy due to some wear.

Price: $450 whole package

PM me your Zip/Postal Code for shipping quote. Will be shipping out of postal code H7X-1T9, Laval, Canada if you wish to calculate your own preferred shipping method of transport.