Suggestion??!? - Club Touareg Forums

post #1 of 10 Old 07-03-2014 Thread Starter
Touareg Enthusiast

Touareg: 2006 V10 TDI
Second Vehicle: is not a VW
Suggestion??!?

Hi site moderators / creators,

Newbie here and must say what a pleasure so far, very informative and so far people have been very positive with comments and replies.

Might be well out of order here but just one suggestion if i may that might add to an already fantastic site??.....

Is it feasible / possible to have a 'like' button in the corner on the message??

Only i have read so many posts that are really really good and just think it would be courtesy to the originator if we are able to 'like' the message. The message likes could then be added to that persons stats (like number of posts) which enables people to see if they are an upstanding member of the community.

What do you think?? i am not an IT bod and have no clue how you would do it but got the idea from another website forum i use and think its a great idea.

Otherwise apologies for being and annoying

2006 V10 TDI Touareg Altitude model (UK model i imported to OZ
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
)
-------------------------
2010 Focus TDCi manual
--------------------------
Nissan Pulsar ST runabout
2015 Husqvarna TE300 for keeping fit
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

80 series Landcruiser for bush bashing

Peugeot 205 GTi for restoration
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 10 Old 07-03-2014
Still Plays With Cars

Touareg: 2006 V8
Second Vehicle: 2006 V10 TDI
Garage
I think that's a great idea. I'll get with the powers that be to see if we can implement.

Please don't forget that while you can't like a particular post right now, you can rate a thread in the black header of the thread.

// 06 V10 TDI, Reflex Silver/Teak--Loaded